Executive Team

Carolyn M. Denest – Partner, Senior Portfolio Manager

1869 Charter Ln., Ste. 302
Lancaster, PA 17601-5898
P: 717.393.9721
F: 877.496.2542
E: Carolyn.Denest@ParenteBeardwm.com

View Bio

Angela R. Gehman – Partner, Senior Portfolio Manager

1869 Charter Ln., Ste. 302
Lancaster, PA 17601-5898
P: 717.393.9721
F: 877.496.2542
E: Angela.Gehman@ParenteBeardwm.com

View Bio

James J. Karchner – Partner, Senior Family Wealth Guardian

1423 North Atherton Street
State College, PA 16803
P: 814.325.7860
F: 877.496.2542
E: Jim.Karchner@ParenteBeardwm.com

Scott D. Michael – Partner, Senior Family Wealth Guardian

221 W. Philadelphia St., Ste. 303
York, PA 17401-2993
P: 717.846.6214
F: 877.496.2542
E: Scott.Michael@ParenteBeardwm.com

View Bio

Angie M. Stephenson – Partner, Senior Family Wealth Guardian

1869 Charter Ln., Ste. 302
Lancaster, PA 17601-5898
P: 717.393.9721
F: 877.496.2542
E: Angie.Stephenson@ParenteBeardwm.com

View Bio

Christopher M. Stock – Partner, Senior Family Wealth Guardian

118 Carlisle Street, Suite 301
Hanover, PA 17331
P: 717.632.2725
F: 877.496.2542
E: Chris.Stock@ParenteBeardwm.com

View Bio

Thomas K. Williams – Partner, Senior Family Wealth Guardian

2755 Century Blvd., Ste. 200
Wyomissing, PA 19610
P: 610.927.4685
F: 877.496.2542
E: Tom.Williams@ParenteBeardwm.com

View Bio